Similar House Sitters
This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.
House Sitter Clean Responsible Working Professional

Clean Responsible Working Professional

For nearly 30 years I have worked for a Fortune 500 company as an IT professional. My...

House Sitter Kate & Izzy

Kate & Izzy

We are an easy going, friendly couple who are geared for customer satisfaction! We are...

House Sitter Professional Couple Who Loves Pets

Professional Couple Who Loves Pets

We are homeowners who love to travel and have done house-sitting in England, Jordan, and...

House Sitter LovetoCare


We are a retired couple. Both worked in the Banking industry for 40 years. We love pets...

House Sitter Pete and Val

Pete and Val

We are retired couple from Australia. I am a Vietnam Veteran and retired Bank Manager. We...

House Sitter Super housesitter

Super housesitter

I am 21 year old student majoring in Elementary Education. I have taken a break from school...

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:3139]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
46 to 55
Available from:
I have been a mom, a grandmother, and/or a wife for the last 30 years. Now, having recently ended a 10 year relationship, I am discovering a newfound freedom and I want to take advantage of the opportunity to see more of the country.
I have spent the last several years transporting pets (a job I love!). Prior to that, I was the General Manager at a sporting lodge in Maine. My responsibilities were expansive, including whelping, training and caring for our many guide dogs.
I am an introvert who prefers time alone, or with pets.
I am responsible, respectful and capable.
I am conscientious, and I understand the obligations and value of owning a home.