San Diego Area House Sitter

Similar House Sitters
This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.
House Sitter The House and Animal Lover

The House and Animal Lover

Current Home owner Retired Military Dependable Love animals

House Sitter Devon M.

Devon M.

Hello! My name is Devon and I look forward to caring for your home!I have been house and...

House Sitter Gareth b

Gareth b

Hi I'm from Ireland and am looking to escape from the dreary weather here for a few weeks!...

House Sitter Experienced Animal Caretakers

Experienced Animal Caretakers

We (John and Wendy) are retired professionals who have been house sitting for 5 years on...

House Sitter Just1callaway


I am 6'8 300 pounds. Im a gentle giant and I've always been the kind of person who loves to...

House Sitter Experienced, Low-Key Housesitter

Experienced, Low-Key Housesitter

A marketing/communications professional and current graduate student, I have been House,...

House Sitter Reliable Sitter for your home

Reliable Sitter for your home

I am a single mother of 4 children, although 2 are off in college, graduating from USC...

House Sitter Kate Hardy

Kate Hardy

I am an enthusiastic, easy-going Australian who loves animals. I am a fairly quiet...

House Sitter Experienced Mature Housesitter

Experienced Mature Housesitter

I am energetic, outgoing, love animals and helping people. If you have pets that is great.

House Sitter Mature couple looking to house sit for y

Mature couple looking to house sit for y

We are Michael and Pamela Hoffman, we have lived in Somerset Pennsylvania all of our lives....

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:2289]
Available in states:
Preferred locations:
Poway, San Diego
Is / Are:
Age group:
26 to 35
Available from:
Current bookings:
I will be in Poway, CA for 2 months as an intern for a technical company, and I can mind a home in the area during that time. I will be focused on intensive studies, so definitely no wild parties. Just looking for a way to help someone out while having a quiet place to read and rest.

I have overseen a number of home repairs such as insulation installation. I also pet sit and provide child care, and I have good references from those experiences. I enjoy meeting new people in the community. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. I am happy to speak with you.