Miami, Florida

Back to previous pageHome details [ID:172]
Location:
Miami, Florida
Nearest major city:
Miami
Description:
In exchange for watching our dog, we offer you (ONE PERSON ONLY) a free stay in our MIAMI, Florida studio room ( efficiency flat ) from Dec.24 to Jan.8 (15 days) while we are out of town -- no fee involved..Our small studio (efficiency) room is separate from the main house, and measures 9ft X 15ft.--has a private toilet-shower, with one window, and separate door entrance. Furnished with a sleeper couch, small fridge-freezer, microwave, coffee maker, desk, chair, clock, dresser, heater/A-C, halogen light, TV and radio. We have wi-fi connection and Netflix. This is the ONLY room you have to deal with -- do not worry about the main house. You will NOT be doing any house cleaning here, NOR take the trash bin to the curb. Also, we will leave as much ready-to-eat foods for you, so no cooking either. If you really want to cook, you may do so in the patio kitchen outside -- but why? Here is the time for you to tour Miami for 2 weeks (at daytime), or enjoy an alone-quiet time. We don't even want you to walk our dog --because he might attempt to escape from you that way. In fact, all we want from you is to WATCH HIM like a hawk-- do not let him OUTSMART you, especially every time you get in and out of the gate. This dog is an escape artist, but we love him like a human son (we have none).
House Sitter preferences:
References & police clearance required, Not Suitable for Children, Seniors preferred, Single female preferred, Single male preferred, No Pets, Non Smokers only
Start date:
December 24, 2016
Duration:
15 days
Google map:
Contact this Home Owner
To contact this Home Owner you need to be registered as a House Sitter. Please login or register.