St Petersburg, Florida

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad is either not activated or has expired, but we have a few similar House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Mount Dora, Florida

Mount Dora, Florida

August 10, 2017 - 109 days

I am a 17 year old female, I am very kind, helpful. I know how to watch over people's...

House Sitting job in Seffner, Florida

Seffner, Florida

November 23, 2017 - 39 days

Hello .I;m looking for a house sitter, We are relocating with our adorable dog because ,...

House Sitting job in Miami, Florida

Miami, Florida

December 24, 2016 - 15 days

In exchange for watching our dog, we offer you (ONE PERSON ONLY) a free stay in our MIAMI,...

House Sitting job in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

July 28, 2016 - 9 days

Need a house sitter to watch my pet cat and dog and water my plants twice a day and turn...

House Sitting job in Des Moines, Iowa

Des Moines, Iowa

January 30, 2017 - 305 days

I am a stay at home mom looking to make a little money on the side. I am very much an...

House Sitting job in Polk, Pennsylvania

Polk, Pennsylvania

March 1, 2017 - 275 days

This is a small farm, very private, located I beautiful NW PA with livestock including hogs...

House Sitting job in Lexington, Ohio

Lexington, Ohio

April 3, 2016 - 250 days

I am good with pets and kids I am very reasonable

House Sitting job in Coupland, Texas

Coupland, Texas

October 3, 2015 - 211 days

Hi! Are you available for a house sit in Coupland, TX (15 miles outside of Austin) from Oct...

House Sitting job in Sandy Springs, Georgia

Sandy Springs, Georgia

September 4, 2015 - 178 days

We need some to pick up our mail twice a week.

House Sitting job in Augusta, Georgia

Augusta, Georgia

June 1, 2016 - 122 days

I have a nice 3 bed 2 bath home in a quiet residential area in Augusta,Ga. I have 4 indoor...

Back to previous pageHome details [ID:54]
St Petersburg, Florida
Waterfront home in downtown - 3800 sf with 2 dogs. Dogs have run of yard and get crated at night.
House Sitter preferences:
References & police clearance required, No Pets, Non Smokers only, Car required
Start date:
May 4, 2013
7 days
Google map:
Contact this Home Owner
To contact this Home Owner you need to be registered as a House Sitter. Please login or register.