Awesome Care from Angela and Gary

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:127]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
United States from April till July 2013
Is / Are:
A couple
Age group:
46 to 55
Available from:
April 2013
Current bookings:
now till Jan 23rd 2013 Jul15 till Oct 26 2013
Hi.... we are a semi-retired non-smoking 48 yr old Australian business owners involved in retail and lifestyle property management, available and flexible with dates to visit and care for your home or apartment.Being particular in keeping a clean tidy home, responsible and treating your property as our own. We also own and have looked after a variety of domestic pets and maintained swimming pools.Our most recent experience in housesitting was in the UK London for 4 weeks in 2010 and were asked back again this year in August 2011 for a 7 week period. We would like to continue with more in the future.We enjoy travel, and are very flexible with dates and locations.We have owned and operated various businesses mainly in retail/service background, dealing with the public with integrity and honesty and would enjoy the opportunity to housesit your property if suitable.Our references would include the owner of Housesitworld who is our personal friend. We are available to answer any questions you might have and offer any checks you might require.If you have any questions or would like more details feel free to contact us anytime. Our Skype address is..... angelandgary
We were also featured on Today Tonight tv program re: housitting in London .
see link

our profile with recommendation from website owner.
Our travel link.

Gary and Angela Chard
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.