Caring, Capable, Competent (Canadian)

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:2817]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
55 plus
Available from:
June 12-July 29, October 20 to Dec 12
Current bookings:
May 17-21 (Toronto) May 24-31 (Toronto) Sept (Panama!!)
57 Canadian. Retired mediator, excellent communicator, responsible, reliable, experienced. Calm and resourceful.

Animal lover!

Very fit and healthy. Active. Love walks, hiking, swimming, yoga, biking, kayak.

Interested in art, culture, history, music.

I read a lot. I love to learn new things, meet new people(and pets) and explore new places.

I travel solo and without kids or pets. I may have my own vehicle depending on where you are.

I also have a sister (pet lover, avid gardener, amazing cook) who sometimes can sit with me. So if you would rather have “two doting aunties” for your fur babies I can check her availability.

I’m a retired mediator so I really value communication. I will try to put you at ease so you can travel without worry. I do not charge anything for house/pet sitting.

I have owned several homes, kept gardens, and had pets of my own. I have two upcoming sits here in Canada in May and I’m sure I will get more great reviews.

Your home and pets are my priority and so my sightseeing and interests will always work around their needs’ and schedules.

Your pets will be well cared for as will your property.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.