Colorado Home Caregiver - and Beyond!

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:10]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Available Everywhere - Mostly Urban Areas Near Public Transportation
Is / Are:
Age group:
36 to 45
Available from:
September 25th, 2012 going forward
Current bookings:
Through September 24th
My name is Michel and I'm dedicated to providing quality homecare for your dwelling(s) in Greater Boulder and Denver, Colorado - and beyond! I’m highly responsible, professional and totally committed to your peace of mind that you know your home is in good care when you are away.

Home care can include indoor, outdoor and/or animal care. Each home is unique and I have a track record of caring for homes which have exceeded home owners expectations. House sitting/home caring is a lifestyle that I love and I do this year-round. If you are planning months or even a year or two in advance for home care, it’s never too early to plan ahead in my book.
A home owner for over ten years, I've been active in my condominium community and a board member for our homeowners association. I take excellent care of my rental and love my tenant. House sitting allows me to utilize my rental for income while I am able to pursue various projects, write, travel and satisfy my need for caring for a home.

I have a Masters in Education Administration and Supervision and one of my projects includes preparing for a Certification in Thanatology. My website ( explains some of the grief work that I can do from anywhere. However I spend as much time as I can writing and working on side projects.

I love animals and caring for them. In fact I have an older miniature poodle who, like me, is tidy, relaxed, flexible and friendly. He gets along swimmingly with all animals and our house sitting clients have appreciated our approach to preparing the animals for our stay, making it as stress-free as possible for the transition of our stay in your home.

If you have a unique situation, I'd welcome the opportunity to talk with you about how I may be able to provide the support you need.

I'm available for long term house sitting needs (30 day minimum) and prefer environments with easy access to public transportation.

Together we can incorporate a reasonable rate which incorporates what work needs to be done, as well as the length of stay. In some cases, I’ve conducted house sits where my caregiving is an exchange for live-in use of the home/wireless.

My references are plentiful and I provide them confidentially.

Thank you for taking the time to learn about what I can offer.

I hope to hear from you!
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.