French / English Speaking House Siterr!

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:71]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Michigan, Boston, Florida, New York, California, Atlanta
Is / Are:
Age group:
46 to 55
Available from:
Family and friends describe me as strong, dedicated, sympathetic, ingenious, supportive, easy-going, courageous, sincere and trustworthy person. I believe so and I’ve always known that nothing is impossible in life; if one follows God’s direction; one will and should be able to accomplish what he/she desires.

I have strong faith in God who directs my path to wherever my destination takes me. Because He is the one that supports me when I am about to fall, therefore all the glory goes to him. I have always tried to do my best and do what I think God will do if He was in my place. I consider myself a good companion who knows how to please and how to follow direction.

I'm looking for houses that call themselves: “Houses of God”; a place where my service and my prayers would be very well appreciated. No preconception of any kind please!

If you think you are that kind of person or families, please let me know; and I will send you a copy of my criminal record or any other proof of papers that would make you feel comfortable upon hiring.

Note: stay assured that you won’t be disappointed and it would be a pleasure for me to serve you and yours.
By the way, (French is my source language). Thank you for the opportunity!
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.