Full-time House & Pet Sitter

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:2851]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
36 to 45
Available from:
Sept 15 to Dec 18, after Dec 30, 2018
Current bookings:
Vanessa Turner

New to Mind a Home, I'm a 40-something house & pet sitter with more than 200 positive reviews at a platform with which I've worked full-time since 2013.

Welcome Diversity!!
Having the travel bug myself, I can appreciate the importance of securing a loving host with whom our pets will be well-kept around the clock. LONG-TERM WELCOME, SHORT NOTICE OK.

Sitting overnight with your dog in his or her own home maintains their absolute comfort while you’re away. Feeding, care & companion options are also available for your cat, bird, farm, exotic, cage or aquarium pets at home. Sleep schedule, eating habit, medication, exercise & interaction is without disruption. Sitter's meals and personal care items are not your responsibility. Laundry, dishes, mail, trash, lights, pool, plants & yard, and routine household maintenance & upkeep are tended to during the assignment. Constant activity keeps the home safe from predators while daily attendance keeps pipes and appliances in check.

A lifelong pet parent, having satisfied 200+ reservations, often with repeat requests, I'm experienced & comfortable with administering meds (Subq, topical, eyes, ears and oral), pre-op & post-op pets, and visits with the vet.

Reviews and additional photos can be seen at DogVacayUSA dot com.
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.