Healthy Doc

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:160]
Available in states:
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
36 to 45
Available from:
November 26, 2012
I sold my house, shut down my practice and moved to Miami to do some research, write a few books, teach classes at a luxury resort here in Miami Beach and start a non-profit organization. I want to save money for a year or more so that I can work a little less and focus on my research and writing my books. I am meticulously clean and a lover of health, beauty and nature. I owned a large home with a 1/2 acre back yard, including a 1,500 sq foot garden where I grew organic vegetables and fruit so I am very capable of looking after a home. While house sitting for you, I plan to be at home every day, but I might have to leave town for a few days periodically in order to present at workshops across the country. This does not happen often, but when it does, my mother who is an even better house sitter would sub for me. If that is acceptable, you can meet and speak with both of us. I do not have pets or experience with pets, so if you have pets, I would not be the right fit for you. Otherwise, for those who are looking for an extremely responsible person who will respect and look after your property, I would be the optimal fit for you. I put November 26 as an available date because I will be out of town November 19-24; however, I am actually immediately available outside of those dates. I'm looking for a longer term house sitting assignment preferably 6-12 months or more. Thank you for your consideration.
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.