House sitter/Pet sitter

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:43]
Available in states:
Preferred locations:
Overland Park KS, Olathe KS, Lenexa KS, Leawood KS
Is / Are:
Age group:
46 to 55
Available from:
Current bookings:
available to house sit anytime
House sitting/pet sitting is my full time job and one of my passions. I have been house sitting/pet sitting for 3 years now and I love what I do. I have 2 dogs of my own and they are like my kids and if you have any furry or feathered family members, I will treat yours the same.

I have taken care of dogs, cats and birds. Cats and a bird have been part of my family in the past. I love all animals and think it is important that they maintain their daily routine and be as comfortable as possible while you are away.

I will provide fresh water and food daily, bathroom breaks, play time, walks, cleaning litter boxes, cleaning bird cages and of course lots of TLC!

Whether or not you have any pets that need to be taken care of, I will oversee your home, taking care of any plants or flowers and making sure everything is running properly. I would treat your home as if it were my own home, with the same integrity and faithfulness.

I am responsible, dependable, trustworthy, can relate to animals and enjoy their company. I am a non-smoker, live a quiet lifestyle and I am tidy. I have had a background check in July 2012. I have references and would be happy to provide those for you.

As I mentioned, I do have 2 dogs. They are 15 & 13 years old, so they are mellow and are very well behaved. They are very respectful and are house dogs. They sleep alot during the day and I take them out for short walks a few times a day.

My business is in Overland Park, Olathe, Lenexa & Leawood, KS. and surrounding areas. Thank you for looking at my profile. I would love to hear from you!
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.