Kind Cheerful Responsable House-PetSitte

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:3102]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
46 to 55
Available from:
February 2020
Sunny Greetings I grew up around rabbits, chickens, cats and our beloved dog Jupiter..a black and white colly who enjoyed swimming in the Mediterranean ocean with me.
I am a cultural interpreter and yoga instructor..I love the great outdoors: swimming, hiking, canoeing/kayaking. .I enjoy riding my bike year round even in the snow..i lived for 2 years in New York city where I studied modern dance and had my own petsitting and dogwalking business..recently I signed up with another site and had an amazing time petsitting...I also work as an on call nanny sometimes ..I am patient, cheerful , calm and like to meet new people..animals and travel..
Why I want to house sit
I consider Animals as family and friends since early childhood...I feel content..calm..Playful and joyful sharing quiet and active moments with animals in urban..countryside or coastal settings..I love to new people..share others have a joyful relaxing vacation..looking foreward to sharing happy moments with your beloved pet..taking very good care of your home. And helping with errands if required..
My experience :
I have over 20 years experience as a house and petsitter in North America and Europe ... Actually i have cared for pets since childhood: cats,dogs, fish, farm animals..I have worked in agriculture, carpentry, gardening, cooking, teaching and various administrative capacities in the health care and cultural melieu..I am hardworking and joyful.I speak English.Spanish.. French.Portuguese,Italian
. A wee bit of German.. hope to learn more and curious to learn the Scandinavian languages!!!
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.