Responsible and friendly pet lover!

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:477]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Washington, Idaho, Louisiana
Is / Are:
Age group:
26 to 35
Available from:
I'm a web and graphic designer and I've had a lifelong dream of traveling the US and abroad. I've been spending the past year or so getting ready to do just that by getting rid of most of my possessions and cutting loose my condo. I've been travelling around the Northwest visiting friends and family and learning to live with less and take life's wonderful experiences as they come. In my free time I like to stay active with rollerskating, hiking and cycling.

I've been a house and petsitter for friends and family in the past and now I'm looking to housesit as a way to travel and meet new people. I've owned cats, dogs, fish, birds and horses and I've done the feeding, poop scooping, grooming, giving medicine, and of course lots of love. I grew up on property where I've done yard and field work as well as light handywork. Things like digging fence post holes, cutting and splitting wood, replacing toilet tank components and shower fittings, mowing, raking, weeding, gardening, snow removal etc. I have all the skills and competency needed to care for your home and it's grounds. I'm clean, conscientious and a non-smoker.

While you're away I will look after your animal friends and give them lots of love. I'll keep your home neat as a pin and perform regular yard care like mowing, raking, weeding and so on. I'll fetch the mail and paper and be present in the house and generally make sure your home is lived in and cared for.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and caring for your home!
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.