Responsible Australian couple, mid 30s

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:1352]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
A couple
Age group:
36 to 45
Available from:
Beginning of April 2016 to mid August 2016
We are Abby and Dan, an active, non-smoking professional married couple from Australia and we have moved to the USA until August 2016 to visit family and friends and explore the country. We are flexible with our schedule and looking to take on house sitting opportunities across Canada and the USA.

I (Abby) have taken 6 months leave from my full time job as a community relations and events coordinator for a not for profit organization in Australia and my husband owns a swimming pool business in Australia. We have decided to take the opportunity to travel the USA and Canada while we have the time. We love getting a sense of local culture and would love to take on opportunities to get to know different parts of the country.

We own our own home in Australia which is currently being rented while we are overseas so we greatly we understand the value of caring for a home and would treat your home as it was our own.

We are extremely clean, tidy and respectful.
We would like to house sit in many areas across the United States and are flexible with locations as we would eventually like to make it across much of the country.
We love dogs and cats and my husband owns a swimming pool business and is very experienced at looking after pools, and we both have maintained our own gardens at home.

We are more than happy to talk with you over the phone so you can get to know us.
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.