Responsible Care

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:2288]
Available in states:
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
26 to 35
Available from:
Hello, thank you for taking time to read this. I'm an easy going, caring, and responsible person. As a military brat, I learned at a young age the importance of being responsible, trustworthy, dependable, mature, and maintaining cleanliness.

As a Mental Health Therapist working with children, I do have a clean background. My previous positions include retail, babysitting, house sitting, and working at a youth shelter.

A little more about me, I have a Master's in Community Counseling and I love my work! I don't smoke, not married, and don't have children.

I've always had a great love for animals and helping people. I grew up with dogs, birds, and fish, and while in college I had a bird and cat (what a combination). I definitely understand how important it is to be able to leave your home and pets in trustworthy hands.

I have over 4 years experience with house sitting. While sitting at previous homes, I was responsible for caring and being a companion for pets, maintaining appearance of the home via cleaning and doing yard work, and collecting mail. Responsibility for utilities varied from house to house.

I will consider house sitting for 1 week to 12 months. I only sit for non-smokers.

I would love to house sit for you. I would take care of your home as if it were my own. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.