Simple dog loving couple

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:675]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
United States
Is / Are:
A couple
Age group:
18 to 25
Available from:
Current bookings:

Thanks for reading. We know that there's a lot of more experienced and quite deserving people on here that would love to take care of your place, but here are some reasons you may want to consider us.

Our names are Genavieve and Jordan, and we looking for a new area to live. We decided trying out housesitting in potential areas around the country would be a fantastic way to gain first hand experience of the area.

We are a young couple that works from our laptops, so that keeps us home and able to take care of any responsibilities around the house any time of day.

Do you have any animals? Genavieve has worked at Petco for 4 years, and animals are her passion in life. She has an extreme knowledge base around dogs, but is more than capable of caring for cats, fish, lizards, or any other friends you might have.

Any gardening needs? We've been taking care of Jordan's grandparents home for 5 months, and have been watering and caring for their trees and garden during our stay.

Like previously mentioned, we work from home, and are very low key. It keeps us busy for most of the day, and besides occasionally exploring the area, are more than happy staying in to take care of the place.

We realize that we haven't been doing this for years, and don't have quite as much positive feedback as others, but giving us chance to prove ourselves would be helping two young people get a start, and you certainly would not regret doing so. Thanks again,

Genavieve and Jordan

Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.