Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:1144]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
Age group:
55 plus
Available from:
December 1, 2015
Current bookings:
December 18 thru January 4, 2016
I am a single, mature lady with no fear of getting her hands dirty. I was raised on just two acres in rural Kansas, but still learned a great deal about putting animal care first before anything else. I am a thin woman, so I am not very strong, but I am in very good health. I drive 4x4 pickup, so I can get around in most places. I am a responsible and reliable.

I have either owned or cared for everything from turtles to horses with a lot of cats and dogs included. I have a kind heart for critters and people. I will take great care of your home and animals. However, I don't like ill mannered pets or horses. I do not believe in being mean to them, but am not afraid to take a firm hand when it is called for. Sometimes you have to get their attention.

I have a B.S. in Soc. Sci., and a variety of work experience in retail sales, clerical, housekeeping, and commercial cleaning. I spent 4 years cleaning up after 1,000 teenagers as a swing shift custodian at a high school in northern Idaho. I am adaptable to most situations.

I have no children, so I am not tied down. Therefore, I am open to any destination for long term opportunities. I can also do 1 day to a few weeks locally around the Manhattan and Wamego, Kansas area. I do have excellent references available, as well. I am looking for new clients and destinations, so please consider me, next time you need a house and critter sitter.

God Bless,

Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.