We will take good care of your place

Back to previous pageHouse Sitter details [ID:266]
Available in states:
All states (full list)
Preferred locations:
Is / Are:
A family
Age group:
36 to 45
Available from:
We are a family of 5; a couple (American and Costa Rican with a 4 years old girl); and another couple (Seniors). We have some nice businesses in Costa Rica (Spanish school Amistad Institute) - (Travel Agency Costa Rica Inside) - (Network Costa Rica Inside) - (International volunteer and language opportunities Cultures Abroad); we ONLY need internet access to keep working.
We are planing on moving to the USA in a couple of years and will like to experiment living there with a little kid first, and as we are always looking for people to take care of our place, we think is just right to offer the same thing to someone else.
We will clean your place, take care of your animals (almost any kind), receive your visitors (if you have space), and even exchange our amazing place in Costa Rica (5 rooms and 4 bathrooms in a great Private Reserve with lots of trees and a river). We will take care of your plants, do minor fixings, and lots more if you need. We are a very calm family, love to read, watch movies, walk and enjoy life.
Besides our businesses I am a writer (Rebeca), and my husband a musician (Robert); my parents are retired, but still full of energy; she was a nurse and he was a mechanic.
We will take good care of your house, plants, gardens, animals and even visitors if you tell us; we are looking for a longish term stay (6 months or more).
Contact this House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter please click here.