House Sitters Available

House sitters available for house sitting positions are listed below. There is no cost for home owners to use our site to find a sitter.

When you use our service you also receive our free 'Guide to House Sitting' eBook. This book was produced to help make your house sitting experience a pleasant one so that you can relax and enjoy your time away knowing your home and pets are being well taken care of.

To save time you can have sitters that are available for your location and timing contact you - tell us about your needs here.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15  [ next ]  [ last ]
House Sitter - Gentlemen's Agreement

Gentlemen's Agreement

I am a well travelled, hard working extrovert with a thirst for new experiences. I am a gentleman with good manners and respect for anybody I encounter on my journey through life. A welder by trade who can turn his hand to any task. I have extensive experience in construction and maintenance...
Preferred sit locations: Any
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 3072
House Sitter - CatsDogs

CatsDogs

Hello I am an early retiree and now travel the world doing pet and house care.I am based in London. I love to go on walks to the local parks with doggies or walk by the beach. In the evening having a cat on my lap is heaven. Would love to help you and your furry friends.
Preferred sit locations: VIC
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 3068
House Sitter - A+ Housesitting

A+ Housesitting

I am a great housekeeper and excel in using tools of all kinds. In addition, I have experience doing yard work, looking after house plants, housekeeping, as well as pet sitting. I love animals and have cared for cats, dogs, fish, horses, and turtles. I will take great care of your home, yard and...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1251
House Sitter - Retired trustworthy Photographer

Retired trustworthy Photographer

I am newly retired from my school photography business and I'm looking to try new things and make extra money. My husband is a retired high school principal and he would be staying with me. We are available anytime and would treat your home as if it was ours.
Preferred sit locations: Michigan
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 3015
House Sitter - Retired wanting new experiences in life!

Retired wanting new experiences in life!

I’m a retired law enforcement. I’ve worked also as a fire”woman” and EMS. I’m a mom of 3 children whom are all grown. I’m recently available to travel and house sit. I was raised on a farm. Love plants and animals. I’m ready to do what I want now and discover new places.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 3014
House Sitter - Taffy & Kensley - USA/England

Taffy & Kensley - USA/England

Hi, Kensley (my Maltese dog who comes with me or not depending on owner preference) & I are experienced house/farm/animal/b&b/self-catering cottage sitters both in California and England since 2009. Your pets, animals and home will be responsibly looked after and cared for. I take in mail, deal...
Preferred sit locations: Any
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2868
House Sitter - VivP

VivP

Hi I am looking for to care for homes in different states. I love to travel. If you are looking for a trust I am a trust worthy honest person. I desire to travel the world. I would love to house sit for you. I will make you happy. We have a home in California. I am also available in the inland...
Preferred sit locations: Open looking to explore the world
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2997
House Sitter - Ms

Ms

I enjoy living in the mountains, bush walking, meditation, travelling and reading. My work background is Social Work and Counselling. I am experienced with domestic duties, have worked as a nanny and owned a dog.
Preferred sit locations: California, Wyoming, Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Hawaii
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2988
House Sitter - LovetoCare

LovetoCare

We are a retired couple. Both worked in the Banking industry for 40 years. We love pets and the outdoors. We spend our time on home projects, gardening, golfing and pickleball and travelling. We are handy around the home and yard and keep our home in spectacular condition. We would love to...
Preferred sit locations: Hawaii Arizona California Texas Nevada
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2982
House Sitter - Housesitter

Housesitter

I’m a retired IT analyst and I am married with two children. One of which lives with my wife and I and is attending college. I enjoy playing tennis and doing yard work. I consider myself to be very conscientious and enjoy working with people. My philosophy is to treat others possessions as...
Preferred sit locations: Virginia
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2965
House Sitter - Gmombj

Gmombj

Dependable ,reliable and honest. I have worked mystery shopping for ten years also pet service .II enjoy this type work and look forward to each jo b. My objective to do all jobs big or small with patients and care.
Preferred sit locations: Satellite Beach,Indalantic,Indian harbour beach,Melbourne Fl. Melbourne Area
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2961
House Sitter - Experienced House and Pet Sitter

Experienced House and Pet Sitter

I have been house and pet sitting in Spain, Canada and the U.S. for a few years now. I moved from Michigan to Florida in 2018 and now call Sarasota home. I only do overnight stays and prefer long-term sits when not near my home. I'm young-at-heart 70+ single woman who loves to travel and...
Preferred sit locations: Florida, Northeast U.S., Michigan, Wisconsin and Canada
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2959
House Sitter - Papamac

Papamac

I am a mid sixties natural healing practioner. I am a master building craftsman and can fix or build anything on a building. I love animals and children and yardwork and gardening.I can also be a live in care giver.I am a homeowner and have rental units in southern Colorado. I like to travel.
Preferred sit locations: Hawaii,California,Arizona
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2957
House Sitter - They call me the "dog whisperer"

They call me the "dog whisperer"

Hi I am a certified housesitter/pet sitter. I retired in 2011 and started traveling which got me interested in doing Housesitting/pet sitting. I had a little Shiz Tsu which I had for 13 years and of course various other dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, ferrets and fish. Since I did so much...
Preferred sit locations: PNW
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2954
House Sitter - Terry MARSHALL

Terry MARSHALL

nice, courteous, honest, hard worker,i've worked for the same company for over thirty years,father
Preferred sit locations: Florida
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2942
House Sitter - Responsible & Friendly Traveling couple

Responsible & Friendly Traveling couple

Hello! My partner Rick and I are traveling musicians and play primarily in yoga studios. Rick is also a handyman and sometimes does home repairs when we house sit. I write and do online marketing for a yoga studio in Colorado. We love to see the world, spend time outdoors and engage with...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2938
House Sitter - Community Chaplain

Community Chaplain

Community Chaplain seeking opportunities to serve in communities around our nation.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2889
House Sitter - A18

A18

I am a security professional who can fully contribute my skills, serve people, and have a positive impact on lives and organizations. I believe my experience in security/safety, working in many different environments—high school/middle school, hospitality, steel/auto industry, marina, to name...
Preferred sit locations: Petoskey Michigan
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2876
House Sitter - Nancy Whillans and Harry Mellon

Nancy Whillans and Harry Mellon

We are retired teachers and love to golf. We would enjoy looking after your home and your pets. We are clean, responsible and will treat your home as if it were our own. We would like to be in Florida at Christmas. We are trustworthy and adore animals. Please consider us to housesit your home.
Preferred sit locations: Orlando
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2871
House Sitter - Travelling Homebody

Travelling Homebody

About Me I'm a homebody at heart, but I do like experiencing new places. I'll go explore a bit while I’m at your home, but much of the time I'll be writing, cocooning, and hanging out with your beloved furbabies. I love to walk, so if one or more of your animals also enjoys walks, great!...
Preferred sit locations: Washington DC
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2869
House Sitter - Friendly Foodie Lady

Friendly Foodie Lady

I am a friendly person that loves doing foodie things. I am also into travel and more. I am just trying to see what my options are about moving around and helping others. I am a person that can help. I see this as a mutual event and I am happy to see where this takes us.
Preferred sit locations: Atlanta Metro Area
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2864
House Sitter - Dog and house sitter

Dog and house sitter

Outgoing guy looking house and pet sitting opportunities.
Preferred sit locations: Melbourne and plan bay
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2862
House Sitter - ohdutchie

ohdutchie

love animals, outdoors, reading, traveling
Preferred sit locations: ohio, michigan
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2861
House Sitter - Happy_House_Sitters

Happy_House_Sitters

Friendly, non-smokers, reliable and mature, we are privileged to take great care of your Home and Pets. If you are planning a trip away for any length of time, it's nice to know your home and family pets are in good hands. For a worry free get away, whether for a few days or few Months,...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2855
House Sitter - Full-time House & Pet Sitter

Full-time House & Pet Sitter

Vanessa Turner New to Mind a Home, I'm a 40-something house & pet sitter with more than 200 positive reviews at a platform with which I've worked full-time since 2013. Welcome Diversity!! Having the travel bug myself, I can appreciate the importance of securing a loving host with whom our...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 2851
Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15  [ next ]  [ last ]