House Sitters Available

House sitters available for house sitting positions are listed below. There is no cost for home owners to use our site to find a sitter.

When you use our service you also receive our free 'Guide to House Sitting' eBook. This book was produced to help make your house sitting experience a pleasant one so that you can relax and enjoy your time away knowing your home and pets are being well taken care of.

To save time you can have sitters that are available for your location and timing contact you - tell us about your needs here.

Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22  [ next ]  [ last ]
House Sitter -         Caring  House  Sitter

Caring House Sitter

Conscientious, caring and committed.Respiratory therapist volunteer life coach . and emerging fashion designer.Travel for work in IL. Love to help others. As coach trained to lead support and coach large teams . Have some office skills
Preferred sit locations: Chicago
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1088
House Sitter - Single and motivated individual

Single and motivated individual

I am a clean, single, and motivated individual looking to travel for a year or longer. I am open to many places, however, am specifically seaking out Austrailia, Spain, France, Prague, Amsterdam, Italy, England, and Rio De Janeiro ( in 2016 summer during the olympics). I am a non smoker and will...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1073
House Sitter - Federal Service Professional-VA

Federal Service Professional-VA

I am a single, educated professional working, starting a job with the Veterans Administration in Vermont. I am a recovered alcoholic, do not drink or do drugs, and am very responsible. References, including law enforcement professionals, available upon request. I am a former dog owner of 10...
Preferred sit locations: Vermont - Central
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1070
House Sitter - Professional, trustworthy, caring sitter

Professional, trustworthy, caring sitter

I am a clean, organized, self maintained professional. I care for other people’s homes and pets as if they were my own and give the very best. I have also been bonded for added assurance of security. Besides insuring that every day chores are completed (i.e. feeding/playing with pets,...
Preferred sit locations: Gainesville
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1067
House Sitter - House Sitter

House Sitter

Responsible, Outgoing, Organized, Clean, Timely
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1068
House Sitter - Mr. & Mrs. Friend

Mr. & Mrs. Friend

We are a mature, responsible couple. He is excellent with plants and landscaping, and she loves taking care of animals, especially dogs. As home owners and landlords ourselves of a family home in England dating back to the 1890's, we understand what it means to care for a home, and to treat...
Preferred sit locations: San Francisco bay area coast
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1066
House Sitter - Caretaker


We are an active, retired couple in our 60's. We are non smokers and love pets. We have excellent references as we have done many home exchanges and have added house sitting to our travels. We are dependable and treat properties with respect and leave them in pristine condition.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1065
House Sitter - Dan


We are a retired couple who camp all summer and are available to house sit all winter for snowbirds. We have one small dog that we love very much. Dan has driven OTR for 42 years before retiring. We got rid of our house and been living the life of leisure. Have been security for the campground...
Preferred sit locations: SE Minnesota/Northern Iowa
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1060
House Sitter - Care-full caretaking

Care-full caretaking

I am a vibrant, mature, intelligent, independent, fun loving, healthy, non-smoking, responsible, creative woman. I love the adventure of traveling, having new experiences and meeting new people. For 23 years I owned my own home where I raised my son, planted and tended extensive beautiful...
Preferred sit locations: NYC
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1050
House Sitter - Flexible Dependable Professional

Flexible Dependable Professional

My professional life ~ both as a chef on yachts and as a tour manager ~ has allowed me to travel extensively, internationally as well as in the U.S. and Caribbean. I have managed a variety properties, working with both sides: hospitality and the kitchen in addition to management. The honesty,...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1045
House Sitter - Madison


Reliable, quiet, trustworthy. I am just a young adult in need of some extra cash aside from my full time job. I can be trusted around your pet and in your home. There are currently 3 dogs in my family, and have been cats previously. I frequently care for my dad's (large) German Shepard, and...
Preferred sit locations: Clifton park, Mechanicville, Troy, Saratoga etc.
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1030
House Sitter - Lovley Pet Lover

Lovley Pet Lover

I am a nice, kind and highly reliable house sitter ☺ Industrial Designer Painter Animal lover Rock climbing Hiking Beach Art Indie rock ….thats pretty much all about me ☺
Preferred sit locations: MANHATTAN
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1029
House Sitter - House sitter

House sitter

My boyfriend and I are currently looking to make a few extra dollars to reunify with our children and have our own home. We are very very trustworthy and reliable and would love to help you help us. E mail me or call or Txt me anytime Thank you
Preferred sit locations: Carson city reno
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1016
House Sitter - Great House Sitter

Great House Sitter

I am a quiet, peaceful, friendly person. I don't do drugs, or smoke, and rarely drink. I work as a freelance Illustrator and Graphic Designer, and currently am looking both to save money on housing and to explore other areas around Seattle. In the past, I have house sat, apartment sat, and...
Preferred sit locations: The Seattle Area
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1011
House Sitter - Goldenjake


Travel nationwide with two Goldens. Non smoker Non drinker Super clean.
Preferred sit locations: Denver, Colorado Kansas City, Kansas
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1010
House Sitter - Leslie


Hello, I am a 58 year old business owner and homeowner in San Diego California. The majority of my family reside in Olympia, WA and so am considering relocating in the near future. I want to spend a summer there first to be sure I am making the best decision for myself. I do have a 3 year...
Preferred sit locations: Olympia, Tumwater, Lacey
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 994
House Sitter - Mature and Dependable

Mature and Dependable

After donating a kidney to my son and through our recovery, I really had a perspective change on how I want to live my life. I changed careers, greatly downsized my life and focus a lot more on simplicity and life itself. In this journey, I discovered the world of house-sitting and am...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 973
House Sitter - The IRS Loves Me

The IRS Loves Me

-I live in an apartment in Midtown, Kansas City and am known as the package rescuer. The mail guy will drop packages that are too big to fit into the mailbox onto the floor of our lobby. There are a few thieves around here (I'll never understand why they do it). So I take them directly to the...
Preferred sit locations: Kansas City area
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 982
House Sitter - House Sitter & Pet Lover

House Sitter & Pet Lover

- Honest - Dependable - Detail Oriented - Responsible - Caring - Trusting Hi there! I am a young professional with house and pet sitting experience. I provide a worry-free house sitting experience, will do odd jobs around the house if needed, and am flexible to time frames and needs. I...
Preferred sit locations: Atlanta, Marrietta, Vining's, Sandy Springs, Kennesaw
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 968
House Sitter - empty nest teacher mom

empty nest teacher mom

I am a 45 year old middle school teacher who loves cats and gardening. I have been teaching for 22 years and so I have my summers off. I do not drink or smoke. I am a very neat mother of 5 who is now an empty nester. My husband and I are newly separated and I am looking for a little space...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 965
House Sitter - The Sollys

The Sollys

TRUSTED CARE WHEN YOU CAN'T BE THERE Stu and I met over coffee 21 years ago, married a year later, and are now joyfully living an early retirement. We are both healthy active non-smokers, and keen home/pet sitters. We have owned and loved many pets ourselves so know how important it is to...
Preferred sit locations: Any
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 295
House Sitter - bella


Two sisters, former home- owners, pet lovers, very responsible, dependable. We are looking forward to traveling and hoping to find a long term house sit.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 961
House Sitter - Mother/Daughter...Maturity meets Energy

Mother/Daughter...Maturity meets Energy

We are a mother/daughter team that is looking to open a new chapter in our lives by traveling the world, meeting new people, and experiencing local culture on an intimate level. We want to experience various cultures on an up close and personal level. We also share a love for taking care of...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 960
House Sitter - A Man that You Can Trust

A Man that You Can Trust

Hard worker, easy going, love sports, enjoying helping people. Not one to get in trouble, love animals. Always looking to make an impact in the world.
Preferred sit locations: United States
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 956
House Sitter - Reliable adult to care for Home and Pets

Reliable adult to care for Home and Pets

Relaxed, non smoking or alcohol drinking, easy going Tasmanian (28) looking to take some time off work and see the sights on offer on the mainland. Why I want to house sit I completed a Bachelor of Computing last year and am currently employed, full-time weekdays and part-time weekends,...
Preferred sit locations: Washington
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 953
Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22  [ next ]  [ last ]