House Sitters Available

House sitters available for house sitting positions are listed below. There is no cost for home owners to use our site to find a sitter.

When you use our service you also receive our free 'Guide to House Sitting' eBook. This book was produced to help make your house sitting experience a pleasant one so that you can relax and enjoy your time away knowing your home and pets are being well taken care of.

To save time you can have sitters that are available for your location and timing contact you - tell us about your needs here.

Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37  [ next ]  [ last ]
House Sitter - Will Care for Your Home Professionally

Will Care for Your Home Professionally

Professional female , Mother of 2 beautiful girls and grandmother one fantastic grandson.I love the outdoors, love to read, non smoker, non drinker, I eat organic, love animals. I am honest and a hard worker. I have owned a fire and water damage restoration company in the past so cleaning and...
Preferred sit locations: close to Portsmouth ,VA
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 410
House Sitter - Renee' McCain

Renee' McCain

I've dreamed of traveling year round so when my company laid me off in October 2012, I decided to go for it! My mid-size dog is old so I'm limiting my travels to the US for now. I'd love to spend time to explore & hike the areas I'm in so housesitting seems the way to go! I've traveled...
Preferred sit locations: Southwest US & California
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 348
House Sitter - Responsible, Clean, Respectful Homeowner

Responsible, Clean, Respectful Homeowner

I am a 41 year old educator and writer. I have worked in schools and as a freelance writer for the last 18 years. I have decided to move to Los Angeles for a while for business purposes. Currently, I own a home in Chicago--which I rent furnished to tenants. As a landlord with current tenants,...
Preferred sit locations: Los Angeles
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 408
House Sitter - Ms.


My name is Karen Harrelson, 58yo, 5'6' 146 lbs. I have 4 grown children, 3 boys and 1 girl. Two boys ages 24 and 25, and boy/girl twins ages 20. Twins are in school in Athens,Ga. Oldest son has just bought his first home and 24yo son is married with a 31/2 yo daughter. I graduated from...
Preferred sit locations: Atlanta, Ga.
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 407
House Sitter - Responsible Housesitter

Responsible Housesitter

I am a thirty year old single professional with extensive experience housesitting and providing petcare. I am an animal lover (although I have no pets currently) with lots of experience pet sitting for dogs, cats and even rabbits. I can also take good care of your garden & indoor plants. I am...
Preferred sit locations: United States
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 322
House Sitter - MT916


I'm 40yrs.old,I have a 4yr.old son name Julien.I love to clean,do laundry,take care of my son.I love children.I've made some wrong decisions in the past and would just like to be a good mother and show my abilities as a good,honest,and reliable worker.
Preferred sit locations: South Sacramento,downtown sacramento
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 406
House Sitter - House sitter available

House sitter available

I am a 53 year old "empty nester" and would like to house sit, since my children and grandchildren don't live near me, and my husband is very busy with work, etc. I enjoy working on genealogy and history projects. I don't mind being alone at all, I'm clean, neat, and can watch over your home...
Preferred sit locations: United States
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 405
House Sitter - Ginazy


I am a single professional Manager at a non-profit. I am very capable of taking care of a home, plants and pets (dogs, cats, furry small animals are fine, fish, birds...almost any kind of animal). I have a very pleasant attitude. I am a Customer Service Manager so that shows that I pay...
Preferred sit locations: De3nver, Lakewood, Littleton, Arvada
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 402
House Sitter - Mr. and Mrs.

Mr. and Mrs.

This is our first attempt at this endeavour. We are interested in traveling to other areas of the country and hopefully international. We are on a learning curve and are hopeful to start with the right position. We are very neat, clean, and well adjusted people that respect our property as...
Preferred sit locations: Arizona, New York City, Florida, South Carolina
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 403
House Sitter - Spade3


My husband and I work from our computers , our daughter is twenty she works at Starbucks . We are all non smokers , and love animals although we have no pets at the moment , we do have experience in professional home cleaning and carpentry . We have lived in San Clemente for ten years , then...
Preferred sit locations: San Clemente
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 400
House Sitter - dowens396


My wife and I are looking to relocate in Florida from Chicago area and would be ideal candidates to house sit while we look for permanent home. We are both semi-retired professionals, no kids, no pets, no smoking...oh yah. and very responsible first-borns ;)
Preferred sit locations: Sarasota Area
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 401
House Sitter - Responsible/Loving & Clean Professionals

Responsible/Loving & Clean Professionals

My husband and I are responsible professional people in our mid-forties, with a flexible schedule now that the kids are grown. We love animals and the unconditional love they give back. We enjoy living in clean surroundings so you can be assured you won't come home to a mess. We love to travel,...
Preferred sit locations: California, Arizona, Nevada, Colorado, Florida, Oregon, Hawaii
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 232
House Sitter - TravelFam


Small family of 3, husband is in the film business,wife stays at home child, and child is delightfully full of life!
Preferred sit locations: Los Angeles, CA
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 398
House Sitter - Jacqui Tomo

Jacqui Tomo

I am a 27 y/o female, born and raised in NY. I am extremely easy-going, clean, respectful and very responsible. Plus, I love hanging out with animals! I am a dog and cat owner and have previous experience caring/sitting for animals. I am currently work for a non-profit business membership and...
Preferred sit locations: New York
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 399
House Sitter - house and pet

house and pet

I am a animal lover looking for extra income. I recently went to CA for thanksgiving and couldn't find a sitter for my pet and realized there is a need for this service. I am bondable and have had a FBI background check and would be willing to have another one done for someones piece of mind. ...
Preferred sit locations: 34972
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 397
House Sitter - "Peace of mind" ~ pet/housesitter

"Peace of mind" ~ pet/housesitter

Hi~ I have been in the medical field for 33 yrs. and am now wanting to take some time out to do some traveling. I am a very clean, healthy and outgoing 53 year old- non smoker/non partyer. I will take excellent care of your home and pets while you're away and give you full "peace of...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 396
House Sitter - Experienced considerate housesitter

Experienced considerate housesitter

Organized, extremely neat, caring & efficient. I am a retired (early) Decorator/Designer. My hobbies are bicycling and motorcycling. I am an internationally certified Yoga instructor. I've been an instructor for health and fitness most of my adult life. My children are grown and have...
Preferred sit locations: Hawaii or any warmer climate state
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 388
House Sitter - Linda


I am a 55 yr old widow who pays serious attention to detail when it comes to managing a home, as this has been my primary job for virtually my entire life. I am a clean, well organized person who is ideally looking for a long term situation where I can help someone manage their home while they...
Preferred sit locations: Clearwater Florida
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 45
House Sitter - House and Pet Sitter

House and Pet Sitter

I am a high school teacher with summers off. I own my own home so I understand how to treat and take care of yours, and I have 4 dogs and 2 cats so you know I am an animal lover. I can provide great professional and personal references. I am very neat and organized and enjoy new places and...
Preferred sit locations: North Carolina - Wilmington
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 395
House Sitter - Professional Southern Male

Professional Southern Male

I am a professional white male, college educated, Mature, non-smoker, drinks only socially, long time pet owner my Lab, Duchess, of 14 years passed away last November). I am a consultant in Phoenix on a long term project and am interested in sitting a house on the western side of town.
Preferred sit locations: West Valley Phoenix, Goodyear, Buckeye, Litchfield Park, Surprise
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 392
House Sitter - Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Hello, I am a 61 year old retired Social worker with the Dept. of Social Services of Westchester County for 23 years. Since I retired (early) I have been housesitting, mostly with dogs in the home. I am an active animal advocate, and I have a 5 lb. 9 year old Maltese. I am looking for a long...
Preferred sit locations: California, Arizona, New York, Nevada
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 394
House Sitter - London


I am a 40 year old single female with a business degree from Michigan State. I Moved to las vegas from downtown chicago years ago. I enjoy traveling the world and although i'm not in travel mode now some of my favorite trips have included India, Thailand , africa and cambodia. I am...
Preferred sit locations: seven hills or summerlin (las vegas upscale areas) or lake las vegas
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 393
House Sitter - salliea


I'm 68 years young and can take care of most pets however; it's been a long time since I milked a cow! I enjoy hiking, fishing, golf and love to crochet. As a young person I was quite a good “handyman” and can use a saw, drill and most general tools needed for small household repairs, and...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 391
House Sitter - army soldier house sitter

army soldier house sitter

I am an army soldier recently out of active duty and looking to house sit during my transition phase. I am a reserve army soldier now. I am highly motivated, detail oriented, easy going person. I am willing to do any task at hand.
Preferred sit locations: Manhattan
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 390
House Sitter - Mature House Sitter

Mature House Sitter

I am a single professional female. I do not have children or pets at home. I am available to house sit for you any where in the Charleston area. I have no criminal past and work in the Aerospace Industry.
Preferred sit locations: Charleston
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 389
Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37  [ next ]  [ last ]