House Sitters Available

House sitters available for house sitting positions are listed below. There is no cost for home owners to use our site to find a sitter.

When you use our service you also receive our free 'Guide to House Sitting' eBook. This book was produced to help make your house sitting experience a pleasant one so that you can relax and enjoy your time away knowing your home and pets are being well taken care of.

To save time you can have sitters that are available for your location and timing contact you - tell us about your needs here.

Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41  [ next ]  [ last ]
House Sitter - Pet and Home Sitter

Pet and Home Sitter

I am 19 years old. I have been pet sitting for 4 years and have many references. In my home or yours, your pet will feel the safety and get the playtime it needs just as if you were there. Dogs, cats, snakes, horses, animal is to big or small for love. These aren't your pets, they're...
Preferred sit locations: jacksonville, orange park, st. augustine...northeast fl
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 79
House Sitter - Caring Rving Petsitter

Caring Rving Petsitter

I am a cheerful, independent, extremely responsible PET-ADORING person, seeking to care for your furry family members and/or your home, plants and mail while you're away. I was employed for many years as a legal secretary/paralegal in major law firms in San Francisco, California and often...
Preferred sit locations: California, Nevada, near Lake Tahoe
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 78
House Sitter - The Adventure Couple

The Adventure Couple

We are an outgoing, fit and responsible couple who understand taking care of a home as we rent our own as well. We are huge dog lovers but are unable to take care of indoor cats due to allergies. Currently we are looking for a sitting job for the fall in the Key Largo area.
Preferred sit locations: Currently looking in the Key Largo area for the fall
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 76
House Sitter - Teddymylove


I am a very physically fit, active female who is near 60. I adore dogs, and would prefer to house sit for someone who has at least one dog, preferably young. I like to play with, walk with, and be with dogs. I like to give them massages, and spoil them. I believe dogs are holy in behavior. ...
Preferred sit locations: Lake Monticello and Charlottesville, VA
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 75
House Sitter - Retired Gma

Retired Gma

I am a widowed newly retired special Ed teacher. I just completed a month of house sitting in Denver, Colorado and found it to be a good experience. I would like to be in WSTP because I have a daughter there. I own my own home in a small town in northern ND. I would like to spend the winter...
Preferred sit locations: West St. Paul
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 74
House Sitter - Hammocktime


A reliable resource for your house sitting/pet sitting needs. Experienced and seasoned in providing premium care to your home and pet relatives. Decent gardener. Social, personable and active, non smoker.
Preferred sit locations: Aiken, SC
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 73
House Sitter - Responsible Kiwi!

Responsible Kiwi!

Hi there, I am a New Zealander (with residency in the States) who has an intensive job in New York City for half the year - May to September - as a technician for a film festival (  My own passion is experimental film & animation, so I would like the non-summer...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 72
House Sitter - French / English Speaking House Siterr!

French / English Speaking House Siterr!

Family and friends describe me as strong, dedicated, sympathetic, ingenious, supportive, easy-going, courageous, sincere and trustworthy person. I believe so and I’ve always known that nothing is impossible in life; if one follows God’s direction; one will and should be able to accomplish...
Preferred sit locations: Michigan, Boston, Florida, New York, California, Atlanta
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 71
House Sitter - Ready to see the world

Ready to see the world

I am a 22 year old male from a small town in eastern kentucky. Ive learn that there is nothing for me around here and was looking for a way to start my jorney around the world and maybe house sitting is a start for me. At a young age my dad told me to get a way from here and see the world. He...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 67
House Sitter - House Sitter Available

House Sitter Available

Hi! My name is Becky James. I am 38 years old. I live in Cincinnati, OH. I work full-time Monday-Friday 8-5 in downtown Cincinnati. I love to read, sing, write poetry, make crafts and go to church. I'm mostly available anytime on Saturdays, in between church on Sundays and after work on the...
Preferred sit locations: Cincinnati, Mason, West Chester, Northern Kentucky
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 66
House Sitter - Colorado Home Caregiver - and Beyond!

Colorado Home Caregiver - and Beyond!

My name is Michel and I'm dedicated to providing quality homecare for your dwelling(s) in Greater Boulder and Denver, Colorado - and beyond! I’m highly responsible, professional and totally committed to your peace of mind that you know your home is in good care when you are away. Home...
Preferred sit locations: Available Everywhere - Mostly Urban Areas Near Public Transportation
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 10
House Sitter - Don't Leave Home Without Me

Don't Leave Home Without Me

Greetings! Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Jena. I have worked as an Administrative Assistant for the past 25+ years and now that my kids have grown up and moved on I have decided to do what I love best which is to travel and work for myself. So towards those means I have...
Preferred sit locations: United States
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 64
House Sitter - tigerlil126


I am easygoing, very friendly. Dogs and cats usually love me. I love cats, dogs, birds, etc. I like to play with, and give lots of attension to animals; each one has their own unique personality. They also have feelings, and we need to respect that. I would respect your home and your things; and...
Preferred sit locations: Marlton, Voorhees, Mt. Laurel, Moorestown, Cherry Hill, W. Berlin, Lumberton, Mt. Holly
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 60
House Sitter - looking for the summer

looking for the summer

Early Retired couple with a love for South Florida, where we visit and stay often for many yrs...Have excellent references and maintain a beautiful home in Arizona...Have excellent skills to maintain and preserve property with loving care, as our own home is evident of...No children or...
Preferred sit locations: Broward and Dade Counties
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 59
House Sitter - WorldWideHome


I have had extensive house and pet sitting experience. I am conscientious and would treat your home and my son is very respectful and LOVES animals.
Preferred sit locations: north Seattle
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 58
House Sitter - mr. and mrs. ski

mr. and mrs. ski

We are a retired couple physically fit aged 61 and 64 who own our home in California, and desire to spend time near our daughter in New York City and son in Los Angeles. We are both college graduates and have a wide range of experience and interests. We love pets and still mourn our 19 year...
Preferred sit locations: near New York City
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 57


House/pet sitter extraordinaire, Stanford U. retiree - have been providing TLC for over 20 years to residents around the world. Non-smoker, excellent health and lots of energy. Extremely neat and clean and will treat your home as if it were my own. I have traveled extensively, including sits...
Preferred sit locations: All over
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 41
House Sitter - sitters-couple


Retired professional couple from Mn. Very clean, pets a plus
Preferred sit locations: Calif-Fla
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 54
House Sitter - handyman


61 yr. old male with good handyman skills; former welder=fabricator; very honest and trustworthy; animal lover who hates animal abuse. Would love to house/and=or animal sit. No need to put your pet in a kennel or worry about your home with me there. References available
Preferred sit locations: Madison
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 53
House Sitter - Active retired couple

Active retired couple

We have done a lot of house/pet-sitting for a few years since we retired and can provide excellent references. We are non-smokers, will keep your home clean and give your pets and plants lots of loving. We enjoy seeing various parts of the world, expanding our horizons while helping out folks....
Preferred sit locations: Open
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 51
House Sitter - experienced caring sitter

experienced caring sitter

I'm a reliable, tidy, experienced, caring, female, non-smoking house and pet sitter: I would love to house sit for you and will ensure that your house and pets are looked after. I'm a teacher now retired who has taught for over forty years. I have 3 grown children now well off my hands and I...
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 1
House Sitter - Alaskan caregiver

Alaskan caregiver

Nurse with a Communications degree, lots of experience caretaking in Alaska and wonderful references.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 52
House Sitter - House sitter/Pet sitter

House sitter/Pet sitter

House sitting/pet sitting is my full time job and one of my passions. I have been house sitting/pet sitting for 3 years now and I love what I do. I have 2 dogs of my own and they are like my kids and if you have any furry or feathered family members, I will treat yours the same. I have taken...
Preferred sit locations: Overland Park KS, Olathe KS, Lenexa KS, Leawood KS
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 43
House Sitter - Will watch your home and pets!

Will watch your home and pets!

30 year old animal lover.
Preferred sit locations:
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 50
House Sitter - House/petsitter


Very outgoing-very social- Love the outdoors. Adapt very well to various types of sourroundings, and locations. Like to travel and love animals. Have a very positive nature, and feel that laughter is medicine. I believe that helping others, is also helping yourself, cause what you put in...
Preferred sit locations: state of texas
See House Sitters profile click here!
ID: 49
Pages: [ first ]  [ prev. ]  27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41  [ next ]  [ last ]